In Kuuma sauna

Everyday life continues.

Today an early leaving to the city centre with my old school time friend. Absolutely beautiful evening, so I took my old bicycle and rode there with my sauna equipment.

A public sauna built in the middle of the city.

From the sauna you can swim in the still waters of Tammerkoski rapids, so we of course had to try that. It felt odd to swim in the pool, like a seal in zoo or something. You could feel a light stream down in the water - and the small harbour is so near, that it was almost possible to smell oil in the water.

Anyway we had a lovely evening cathing up our lives. It has been almost a year since we las met. Delicious salad in Kuuma after the sauna.

+21c and rising. Great to have sunny moments after works. I have been planning ti work outdoors tomorrow. My tiny room = home office feels so sweaty.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.