karisfitch

By karisfitch

Never a dull moment

Seeing good friends from school days - Annie, Emma, Bea and Gilly (Jemma). These girls never fail to make me laugh! Great to have them all in the same country - 2 have been in England this year, and 2 in Scotland. I couldn’t tire of reminiscing all the weird and wonderful experiences we shared together. Or of their easy company.

Gratefuls:
- Such happy memories of school days, with friends who really look out for each other.
- Spending the afternoon with Granny, Granda and Mum. To still have my Grandparents! God, help me not to take a moment with any of my family for granted.
- Hearing from Nathaniel from OMF, about mission work that is going on in China, Vietnam, Indonesia, Cambodia, North Korea, and even here! That the Church is alive even in the seemingly darkest of places.
- My friend Celine from Beirut, whose family are all safe. Father, be near those who are not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.