Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Tarot on Tuesday

Busy Day…Book Club Zoom (extra) ..everyone  (2 are missing) is well and this is better than nothing.  always enjoy checking in and talking books. (and tv shows)
Then Tuesday facetime with Fiona.   She had gotten a set of Tarot cards so proceeded to do a reading (from the book) for H and me.  Kind of Past, Present and Future.   I’m thinking this is as good as anything to predict the future.   :-)   I had to get out my many decks to show her..this is the classic Waite that she had too... (I have a cat one!)…I used to do this seriously but find my mind has forgotten a lot.   Then we love it when she reads her book ( Out of My Mind) to us!   A little piano before that. 



And today our Rick Steves tour would have taken us along the middle Rhine, some places we‘ve not been to. (St. Goer and Rheinfels Castle and a boat).so I’ll have to be content with the internet.   appreciate your comments but please don’t be sad about us missing this —you and everyone I know has had important trips and events cancelled….it’s just the way it is.     Might be the best for us now.  But  I‘m choosing to learn a bit and will continue recording it here .. many of the places we know and we were taking this family tour to be with family, celebrate a big birthday, see some Art, and hopefully have a nice photo book of the Grands in Europe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.