a town called E.

By Eej

Sparkle! Sunshine!

We had nasty snow last night - not pretty fluffy flakes but a few inches of heavy mush that stuck to everything.
It looked VERY pretty when we woke up and even better when the sun came out. Of course, I was at work then so didn't get to enjoy it too much - I just got to look at the remaining icy sparkly tree-decorations and howl as they fell out of the tree and on me with more force than you'd expect from ... uhm ... ice.

And it's weekend again. Why is time moving so much faster as you get older? I remember having to wait for what felt like 12 years for a single birthday and now they just keep coming at me.
But I'm going to make sure I enjoy every single minute of the next two days :)

Poor Bibi cost me a subscriber yesterday. If you have just tuned in: we have 5 cats. I Blip them. Run while you can! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.