a town called E.

By Eej

The Little Match Stick Boy

It's not that they trust me, and that is good.
It's not that they like me, and that is quite alright.
It's not that they all want to show me their boy-parts, which I appreciate.

It's that somehow they have come to associate the big scary purple Grimace blob that is me in my wintercoat with FOOD, and that is just fine with me. Especially because it means that when I step outside at feeding time, I get greeted by sights like this :)

Bit of a lazy day today - after almost 2 hours of Zumba (cut short by a pinchy nerve in my shoulder). And then we went for beers. I shall make dinner shortly and we'll spend the evening not doing much but look from the tv to the the falling snow and curse.
:)

;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.