Upholland

I had my first job today as a patient transfer volunteer. I had cleaned the car thoroughly inside and we all wore masks.  The pickup was 5 minutes away from home and I was taking them not far. I parked up in Upholland and decided to have a walk up the road to Beacon Hill. It was hard walking. It started to rain as I reached the park and I was soaked by the time I got back down the road. I spotted this bit of dereliction not sure what it is and don't think the London cab is derelict but very odd seeing it in the countryside. Spotted these scarecrow like figures in the extra,  there is a selfie if you look carefully. I went for a coffee in the pub to try and dry off a bit. Glad to have done my first one.
Thank you for the great comments, stars and heart on yesterdays hydrangeas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.