It’s a year

since we picked up Hetty from Ayrshire, an eight week old bundle of fluff. It wasn’t the right time to get a pup with everything going on and just a few weeks after loosing my mum but I am so pleased we did. She is a joy to have.
Sainsbury’s shop this morning and she was straight into the bags to find her new toy, she wanted to be chased so round the dining table we ran until one of us got tired.
Did a run this afternoon, ironing and Hetty and I went for a walk while hubby cooked dinner. Watched another episode of Strike tonight and then realised I had not even switched on my camera today but I had taken a couple of shots with my phone for Instagram so that’s my blip.
The Seasalt face masks I bought in Hexham washed and tried today and they are really nice, comfortable and fit well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.