My Little Artist.

She just loves painting.

The morning started off at 9c, but by the time she went outside it was 28c!  And it's still winter.

I knew it was going to be warm, when we went for a walk to feed the ducks.  Had to take my jacket off.

We've done lots of things.  Playdoh, and then cutting and pasting.  She's got the hang of the scissors now.

She played with her dolls for ages, chatting away to them.

And watered the plants.

When I went to get Isabella, Mia fell asleep.  Which was nice as it gave me some time to be with Isabella on her own.

She wanted to do her numbers and letters, when she came in.  So we did that until her Dad arrived to collect her.

Nicest thing today.  Both of them sitting eating breakfast,  when they decided they needed to give me a 'big huggy'.  Nothing like a hug to start the day.

And finally, a big thank you to all those who commented on my special day yesterday.

Onward to the next 10 years!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.