Day at the Zoo

Me and H decided to have another trip to the zoo today as the weather was supposed to be nice and sunny ( wasn't as nice as they said very cloudy and we had two quite heavy rain showers) but we had a lovely time never the less. I love going to the zoo to take pictures as no two days are the same today I managed to get some nice pictures of the Howler Monkeys as they made their howling noises, the new baby Spider Monkey, the Otters, and the Lar Gibbons also saw my friend Benji the Orang-utan he still comes down to the window of his indoor enclosure when he sees me to look at my rings this started when I used to visit regularly when H was an apprentice and then a trainee keeper at the zoo couldn't get a nice picture as I kept getting reflections on the glass. Now I'm ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.