Abstract Shadow

I noticed this shadow pattern on a block wall during the walk with Pepper this afternoon. Nothing spectacular but sometimes the insignificant is interesting in its way.

I enjoyed the Coffee Morning Zoom with some club members and also a visit later on to a good friend whose birthday was today.  (That's the third consecutive birthday I've celebrated this week.)

John has been busy painting the newly rejuvenated shed in a smart grey colour.  at the moment the original shade of green is showing through which is very attractive; it will have another coat tomorrow - if the weather is not too hot.

Committee meeting this evening for another camera related organisation which was difficult as the Zoom sound kept breaking up so hard to hear exactly what was being said. I'm not convinced I am very useful in this case - time will tell.

Now to the hearts for mono-monday this week - I could give out many more than five BUT as it stands, the hearts this week go to: 
davidc fir his effort and creativity, 
fitzbilly for heightening our awareness of an environmental issue.
La Bella Vita for the double furry interpretation,
Blipsie fur today's blip - great presentation     and
Anniebelle for her skilful and imaginative fir image.

I loved looking at everyone's images - so  many amazing, creative and thoughtful blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.