The Morning Light...........

I got up  at 6 am this morning, to walk the girls and get them feed, exercised and happy.   I was going out to the bonasai nursery to work on some of my trees.  Once the girls were set, I got in my car and headed out to Ocklawaha and the nursery.
       What a long, fabulous day!   It started with a 1/2 dozen donuts for the guys that work at the nursery.    They enjoyed their breakfast !
Then the fun began.   I started pulling out the trees that I wanted to repot.   The Top of my water jasmine was potted, The Siminarium was potted, a Crepe Myrtle was trimmed up and repotted in soil.That took all morning and into lunch time.  
      Then we began the Boxwood forrest.  It had  really developed well from the potting.  The trees were pulled out, I went through the nursery and found 2 more new trees to add to the forest of 5.   
       The day was hot , I was sweating like crazy, and the fans were a help, but not enough.   It was a long day, but sooooooo  much fun.   Tomorrow I will  take phots of the results and post them.
      After a shower, I was too tired to cook, therefore I took myself out to dinner.   Oh, that was so delicious!  And, I am so tired.  Early to bed tonight.  I apologize to my dear Blipper that I don't comment on tonight.  It's been a long, wonderful day, I will try to catch up tomorrow.
       The Blip tonight was from this morning when I got up to walk the girls.  The morning sunrise was really pretty coming from east, north east.  
Sleep well tonight,  Blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.