Emergency One!

I saw this scene today while out doing errands.   I went under the bridge and saw a group of people hiding there.   It was hard to look because I was driving, but there might have been 6 or 8 people there, mostly men.....   I think.The EMS (Emergence Medical Service team) was there.   They were lifting people up and over the concrete guards.   I don't know what happened but 2 or 3 were in back of the Ambulance on the ground.  The Fire Fighters were just driving up.
     I continued on my way.  There was lots of help in a small area.  The traffic was heavy and I didn't think there was much I could do except add to the congestion.   I got this Blip from car, while moving, in traffic and some rain.   It's a little blurry but all things considered, I think the iPhone did ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.