Sunlit

I have also backblipped yesterday's Not the best ... ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

It is sooooo hot today! What is it about Friday's? Last Friday it reached 34C ..... not sure what it has reached today but I'm wilting!

There were a few butterflies braving the heat earlier ..... including several Small Whites .... not seen many so far this year so it was good to have them visit :-)

I did struggle to get anything like a decent image ...... this one was flitting from flower to flower .... not settling for very long on each one ...... plus there was quite a breeze .... not the easiest conditions!

This was the best one I managed .... not as sharp as I would have liked but I rather liked the light ..... it was definitely the best of a bad bunch! Hope you like it :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.