Aquaella

By Aquaella

Tower

This morning we got up at 8 and met our friends for a walk in New Galloway Forest North Mary. We saw this nice tower and some gorgeous waterfalls. We walked round Black Loch and ended up getting a little lost as Google Maps led us down paths that weren't really paths. We had to jump over rocks to cross rivers and make our way through marshes. Apart from that it was a lovely walk.

Again I was trying to post extra photos at the bottom but no 'extra' button came up? A little help here please!


I'm taking my last photos of the tower with the old beautiful camera he gave me on our wedding day. The council are taking everything away from me. My house, my kids, and the tower that was built in my husband's memory. I messed up. But my children shouldn't have to suffer. Noone in our town wants me anymore. "Mama! Mama!" Billy and Rory's crys still ring in my ears. And every time I close my eyes I see Amara's glare. Now my children hate me. One small lie led to something unimaginable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.