Snowflake Bauble

Up early this morning and I have finished my first beaded Christmas bauble.

I did the Snowflake pattern and am very happy with the way it looks. Now to begin making more snowflakes so I can make another one!

We will have our Sunday morning service and then I will work on doing more snowflakes so the I can do another bauble.

We will FaceTime with the grandkids in the afternoon but other than that it will be a quiet day.

Our plumber came yesterday to take care of one of our outside spigots. He also happens to be a young man that back in the day used to come Trick or Treat at our house. The simple job turned into a small nightmare and he called his dad, who is a close neighbour of ours, away from his dinner to come assist.

Between the two of them, they managed to correct the issue but so much for a simple Saturday afternoon job for them. Just glad they are neighbourly enough to still be willing to come back and do some more work we would like done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.