Ingenious

Having a problem trying to stop marrow (just been informed they aren’t marrow but pumpkin plants, shows how much I know!) plants from shedding their mouldy fruit because it's been so damp, found an old child's badminton racket and wedged it in some bricks.  Will see if this helps.  The extra is a very mucky looking cat.

An update, just removed a tiny tick attached to the ball of my foot. That’s a first. I’d ended up with lots of these tiny ticks on my hands from weeding today, hosed myself down to try and make sure none remained, even checking between my toes as have had them there before. Never thought the sole of a foot was a potential tick latching place. Add that to the one (much bigger) that M had to remove from my butt, I can see it’s going to be a very itchy week. Now where’s that antihistamine?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.