Cheers Family

We are home from our adventure north. Lake vacation, wedding, and more lake days were a huge success. I will back blip pics from each day with my memories.

This weekend should have been a large family reunion with my mom's siblings, their kids, and their grandkids. We are assigned family numbers as we join the family through birth or marriage. My grandpa is #1 and my grandma is #2. They had 7 children, 28 grandchildren, and lived to see many great grandchildren born.  My new son-in-law is #143. 
We usually get together at a 4-H camp in northern Wisconsin, near where my grandparents raised their kids. 

We decided to post photos wearing our reunion shirts this weekend since we could not meet. My youngest, B returned to Arkansas with us for a few weeks before returning to Wisconsin for her SENIOR year of college. Bonus time home :).

The extra is me (#28), hubby (#63) and my youngest (#72). 

It may take a bit for me to catch up. I hope all my blip friends are doing well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.