Humber Barn

Another hot day, I'm not sure it's been quite as hot as yesterday but I didn't actually venture out, we've had a fan blowing. We can't open doors because we have to keep Cato in. For the same reason we can't do more than crack open any windows that he might reach and he is quite athletic!

At about half past five I wen't out. I drove down to Lindridge and stopped by those trees. For some reason, I decided to walk up the track, which I've never done before despite how many times I've photographed around here. I took a panorama of the scene complete with trees (that's in as an extra). I decided on this occasion, because I've not blipped a shot of this barn except from the distance or from the other side, that I'd make the barn the main blip. It is a good looking barn and the crop of oats provides a nice foreground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.