Allotment Chair

This chair we inherited when J took over the allotment - I think  it is rather attractive and worthy of a blip.  In the background you can see the newly painted shed - one day I will blip it in its full glory as it is now rather attractive.

I have been 'busy' processing some images from our recent trip to Suffolk. They are potential competition images or for use as Salon possibles.  Normally I don't do a lot of post processing but just sometimes it's fun to pull out all the stops.

Edward has been here this evening for our traditional Sunday roast - a bit hot for it really but it is tradition.  He has such a strong bond with Henry who is almost 'his' cat and both enjoy the other's company.

Preparations almost finished for our trip away in the motorhome - leaving Tuesday.  Food etc will go in tomorrow as well as clothes - camera gear on Tuesday. I have downloaded an app for navigation which should take into account the width, height and weight of our vehicle so we shouldn't be sent into impossible places. We shall see!

Remember MONO MONDAY tomorrow - MM342 with the homophones STATIONARY or STATIONERY as the theme.  Skeena is helping me out this week as I will be away with children and grandchildren and have limited time for blip comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.