Red Reflection

Whilst cleaning my teeth this morning I noticed red through the opaque ensuite window. Two sources of red. One, the red car of neighbour over the road and two, the red roses on the bush in our front garden. What I need, I thought, is a red car going along the road to fill in some of the gap. It's amazing how many red cars there aren't. And, of course, I missed a few of those that did come along. I stood there just waiting for the right moment!!

John has fitted out the living space in our motor home with carpet tiles instead of the ones that came with it. This might sound ridiculous but we want something we can walk on without being too precious. So the expensive variety will be stored against the day we might want to swap the 'van' for another. It has made a great difference to the ambiance of to the interior and I can't wait to go away in it on Tuesday.

I have spent my time usefully (?) employed in processing some images from our trip to Suffolk and Norfolk!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.