Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

100th

I have been pondering what to blip for this milestone after having seen so many wonderful and creative shots by others. After much debate, I decided to blip an image that highlights what is most important to me, my family. Each element of the picture is a tribute to a different member of the TMG family. The binkies and trains represent the little TMGs, the brush is for Mrs TMG, the mini-tripod for me, and last, but not least, the bones for Mr W.

I want to thank all of my subscribers, commenters and visitors. Blip is a great
community and I always appreciate everyone's feedback. Special recognition to The Distracted Hausfrau who convinced me to join. I have enjoyed the camaraderie and the opportunity to improve my photography. Thank you everyone and Joe and crew for creating this great community.

Here are a sample of my past pictures that I particularly like arranged
chronologically. (Oldest to newest.)
Sunset over the sailboat
River
Trouble with cows part deux
Blue skies are here again
Old school liquor store
Our friend Paula
Out of the blue

Photoshop:
A number of tweaks here to fix some lighting inconsistencies including:
2 color balance layers
Levels layer
Brightness layer


Constructive criticism always welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.