Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

EWFB!!!!

I know! Its a Saturday and I'm resorting to an EWFB how can that be?!?! I think it sums up this week really tbh. It got to 4pm and I couldn't be bothered decided to practice with my new lens and macro filters. ;0)

This weeks been a hard week, think mainly due to little mans birthday knocking us all out. Finding the whole work life balance hard. Add in that I dont have a phone at the moment. May seem minor but is the only way I can contact my closest friend so have felt very cut off and lacking in smiles this week.

Mr F and I have had a good chat and we're going to try and get things back on track this week so it isnt too much of a struggle. A few early nights and all will be fine, plus count down to half term. The boys are worn out which is making things testing, I think we really need a holiday!

Hopefully I'll start to catch up on blip soon, made some progress on journals and will be visiting many more over the next few days.

Right I'm off to tidy a little, then film and chill with my boys.
Have a great Saturday blippers xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.