Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Sunday, Sunday!

Sunday, house full of lurgy or is that just me but anyhow I couldn't face doing much today. Apart from straighten the house and play board games with the boys. Honestly my boys cheat, they really do. So competitive too. I always remember my brother being competitive at monopoly or any other board game. Couldn't understand it then. So I tried to explain it wasn't the winning that counted but nope not getting anywhere. I'm sure they would have much more fun if it wasn't about winning.

It was a good day though and I did enjoy playing the board games, honest. Just a little tired and majorly grumpy.

Hopefully the week will pass quickly and be very enjoyable :0)
Hope you've had a good Sunday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.