Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A Sign of Late Summer: Goldenrod

Whenever I aee the Goldenrod come into bloom, I know that summer days are numbered. In view of the heatwave we are currently experiencing, this thought only brings me a sigh of happiness!

Tiny yellow individual flowers like sunshines for Tiny Tuesday.

A wonderful start to the day with an early morning walk, back home for breakfast on my balcony, reading outside while it was still relatively cool. Lunch outside: Chickpea, tomato and avocado pear salad and then some crochet with a new rainbow project on the go. I've got a crush on rainbows!

PLEASE!
Can anyone tell me the name of a collages programme (software) which is preferably free and not connected to Photoshop or Lightroom, neither of which I have. The updated Photoscape I have (for the fairly new laptop) isn't accepted by Blipfoto for some reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.