Yay! Fingers crossed

whatever was causing the uploading problem has righted itself.
We've been to a funeral in Weston-Super-Mare today. Left here at 9.30 took a steady drive up, so much traffic on the M5 going in both directions. 25 family members to see Alan off. A simple, touching ceremony. Masks make a good tear mopper upper.

John drove up, I drove back. It was soooooooooo hot today. I could'nt wait to get in and shower. Phew!

I sat outside to enjoy my cider, snapping a few subjects for todays Tiny Tuesday blip, then I spotted this Erodium manescavii seed that had dispersed itself, clever little plant that it is. Looking at it close up I can see it's quite hairy.

I've just given the garden a good soaking with the hosepipe.
Next Joanna Lumley on tv

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.