No room!

Last night I got some good shots of the Starlings having a splashing time in the bird bath, they arrived at just the right moment with the sun just catching the bath. Tonight I wasn't so lucky, and I had to leave our camera club zoom meeting to fire some shots off and hope for the best. If only I could have used yesterday's pictures!

Went too see my friend Marguerite today, I haven't seen her since lockdown, and sadly in that time she lost her husband, he was a wonderful man who bore failing health with such courage over the past 7 years, he never complained once as his body slowly stopped working.He had a muscle waisting condition. Tomorrow I will go and give her house a good clean while she stays with her son for a few days.

Another sweltering day, my car temperature gauge showed 38c.

Added the extra because I couldn't decide which one to use.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.