Another Poor Winner

(How come I get all the poor winners?)

Grayson the goat had just won the long jump, and was anxious to talk...or so I thought.

ME: "How did it go out there. How did you feel?"

GRAY: "Who put the bomp
in the bomp bah bomp bah bomp?
Who put the ram
in the rama lama ding dong?" 
I PUT THE RAM IN! THAT'S WHO!"

ME: "Where does your motivation come from?"

GRAY: "I know it sounds weird,
but I get strength from my beard.
I grow it out a ton,
and I feel like Samson!"

ME: "How do you feel about your future?"

GRAY: "I don't know about the future, but for right now...I'm feeling horny. YOU GET IT? I'M HORNY! I HAVE HORNS! HA HA HA!"

Three questions were all I could handle. Even though he looks fairly  docile, he was REALLY quite obnoxious.

Even though he's a goat...
does he have to gloat?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.