Wide Wednesday . . . Song Title

The Water Is Wide


The water is wide, I cannot get o'er
Neither have I wings to fly
Give me a boat that can carry two 
And both shall cross my true love and I . . .  

Another view of Monaco and the little dinghy that is always anchored there.  Note to self: take my gumboots so i can get closer to the dinghy.   

The big news for the country is after 102 days we have community transfer of covid 19.  A family of four in Auckland who at the moment don't have any connection with the boarder or quarantine facilities so the question is how did they pick it up.  Auckland has gone back to level three and the rest of us are at level two.   We will wait and see how it develops.  How good the contact tracing is.  The family are isolating at home so it is good they are not needing hospital level care.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.