Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

My D

Oh today I was lucky....
Im not allowed to photograph D very often. However today I got a whole 15 mins to take photos and I ended up with a few that I will treasure. We need a photo for his confirmation invitation. He is such a young man now - no longer a child. I was thinking this morning how he will most likely be living here with me for only another 4 and half years...and during that time he will be here less and less. I cant imagine life here without him....but we´ll take that when it comes :-) We drove out to Sørkedalen and had a good time - it always good to get him on my own and time with him to talk. I really like the person he is becoming :-)

Otherwise - lovely day - skiing, kids in and out, correcting papers (not fun but at least getting it done!)

Now it is eve and E has two friends over for the eve...and I am going back to correcting hell :-)

Have a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.