Debris

This morning I was out the door and on my way to the dentist as soon as I got up. It was time for my 6 month cleaning and check up. No issues found so I’m good for another 6 months. Yay!

Once home, I cleaned the worst of the pine cones and pine needles from the driveway and added them to the debris pile for county pick up. That’s the last of the debris.

I finished my second Christmas bauble (see extra) and decided to take a break before doing another so started a bracelet and earring set.

I loved the colours and the pattern but just couldn’t seem to get the tension right so after making the earrings and half the bracelet, I cut them up and sorted the beads for use later.

I began to make yet another bracelet and I will finish it tomorrow.

After several restless nights (more than a week now) I am just dragging through the day. I have got to get the sleep thing back to normal.

Stay home if you can but please stay safe and stay healthy for sure xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.