Just a sip . . .

. . . is what Ms Hummer came to the Honeysuckle to get.

My brother came home for a week on Friday and so I had him come over to the house this morning and go over a couple of projects I want to do.  I wanted his opinion and input on them before I started tackling them.

I also wanted to ask him to build me a small step box for beside my bed.  I'm currently using one of my little folding step stools but would like something longer and deeper.  Good man that he is, he is building it for me today but letting me paint it.  Yay!  

The heat index the next several days is to be about 107ºF/41.5ºC and so I will need to spend most of my time inside.  I want to get outside extra early though as I don't want cabin fever setting in.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.