Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Busy Again

At my Sister-In-Laws while she was working. Paid with a meal at the Harvester (eat out, help out deal). I'd almost forgotten how nice a sirloin steak is. Almost back to reality. Strange having somebody else topping up one refills and picking your free salad for you.
Tuttle Jnr finally got to watch The Meaning Of Life tonight on Netflix. Bizarrely it was rated as a 15 by Netflix (I know for a fact it should be an 18). The film was not edited which only meant fast forwarding certain parts especially when the "penis hardens"! Apart from the opening pirate scene, it was no where near as funny as I recall it from my younger days. A pretty desperate final attempt at amusing the masses. Even Tuttle Jnr found it unfunny. How times have changed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.