On the Internet, Nobody Knows You're a Tiger

So I finally bought myself a brand new MacBook Pro computer recently, and a good friend helped me do some set-up on this day. I had lots of help at home, as well, for T. Tiger was there, too. And he just LOVES computers and the Internet!

T. Tiger took the computer for a spin, and he was out doing all kinds of cool things on the Internet, possibly even pretending to be ME. (Did you detect any cat-like typing? Hmm?) He's a lover, not a fighter; will the Internet be ready for his kind and tender heart?

One of the funnest things about the whole thing is this:
On the Internet, nobody knows you're a (T.) Tiger!!!   :-)

The soundtrack song has to be by Glass Tiger, and so I've chosen this one: Send Your Love.

P.S. The photo I placed on my laptop screen is this one I took last summer at the Arboretum's lily pond: Lotus in Bloom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.