Winter Aconites at Brodsworth

A also photographed snowdrops and cyclamen and statues and sections of the stone walls. (The stone walls sections are to create my own textured backdrops - though I think they might look good as a collage - Picasa does this well without me having to try too hard but then it loses the EXIF data - so no date and then it has to go through the blip moderator - so a none starter today. Maybe I'll post a link later.)

A little housekeeping on the old car this morning before I hand it over (it stays in the family) and then I've been finishing my preparation for the printmaking course tomorrow. Snow is forecast for here - with the possibility of some of it being heavy, whereas it looks as though it will be mainly sleet in Nottingham. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it will be ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.