Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Abstract Thursday: Weather

Ok; a bit of a stretch but it’s vaguely weather related.  W had a hospital appointment this afternoon (nothing serious) but I had to take her and, due to the current situation, couldn’t wait inside so I stayed in the car.  The hospital wi-fi signal was good so I took the chance to catch up on a few emails and blip comments and a few other things I’d neglected.  I had my iPod on shuffle and spotted this track was playing;  I suspect it must have been on a compilation I bought sometime as I didn’t remember it.  A bit of faffing and the shot will do for my blip.

The people who viewed the house yesterday liked it but he was six feet five tall and we have an old cottage with low ceilings!  However, we got good news that the couple who had to withdraw their offer last week because they lost their own sale, have now got another buyer so have reinstated their offer.  Here’s hoping it all goes smoothly this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.