Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

So, not Man Flu then

Although I was feeling a little better this morning I still felt a bit rough so thought I would do another Covid test.  This time there was no messing about; it came up positive almost immediately!  So there it is; I've got it, which means we have to self isolate for the next 11 days.  I have sent for the other test which I have to do and will return that as soon as I get it.

It's annoying as we had a few things planned which we have had to cancel or rearrange.  W took a test which came up negative but of course, she has to isolate too.  She's not one to be confined to the house so I suspect cabin fever will set in pretty quickly!  My challenge now will be to try and find blips around the house for the next 11 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.