Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2073. More Animal Crossing Themed stuff!

Following on from yesterday's DAL shopping bag, here are my AC themed earrings that a good friend and fellow AC player bought for me.  We both wore them on the day we collected our new consoles and the game!

I have almost come to the end of my 365 sketch journal so I think I'm going to create a new one just for AC New Horizons related images as I think that will be quite fun...assuming I can work out how to get the in-game images off the console and on to my iPad or laptop.  You gather points on a daily basis for taking screen shots so I think rather than just delete them every so often I will post them on a new journal!

We are having lunch at my eldest step daughhter's house today as a change from them all coming here which I'm sure will be good and we will no doubt hear about how the first week of school has gone for all three granchildren!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.