Another dull day!

More yellow needed, so I was delighted to see my coreopsis is in flower again :)

Furlough Day 124, 14.08.20
Holiday Day 8

I thought I had already blipped it this year, but can't see that one now.  Anyway I'm delighted its come into flower again as I thought it had died!  As background and In the extra you can see a 'fern' type plant I was given by my StepMum on Wednesday, but I've already forgotten what its called :)

Slow day, with nothing doing apart from the odd bit of housework and I watched the 75th Anniversary of VE Day on TV.  It was nicely presented and done I thought.  The problem is that I am now feeling rather bored...and its raining.

In other news, Charlie seems to be so hungry.  Every time I move she goes to the kitchen.  I feel so cruel that I can't feed her more, but I know it will upset her....  I really don't know what to do!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.