On a Dull Day

I need something yellow in my blip, in this case only the 2nd Californian Poppy to flower from the seeds I planted earlier this year :)

Furlough Day 123, 14.08.20
Holiday Day 7

The last couple of days being duller (and darker) I have realised just how bad the lighting in my living room is.  

I have no idea how to correct it as before I had a smaller room with two  ordinary ceiling lights.  

This has a light you press on and then turn to make it brighter - but even when its brighter its still not light enough and for example to work at the table on a jigsaw I have to use a smaller light.   Wishing for one of those lights you can pull down for that end of the room.  Dreaming more like!

Up very early and managed to book another NT place to visit on Monday first thing.  Supermarket shopping, came home, put it away and have been very lazy today :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.