Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Work station ......

Lie in this morning - hubby got up early for a bike ride.

Took a trip to a supermarket (not local to us) - I love going to different supermarkets .... not sure hubby does! :)

On the way back, dropped some shopping off at AJ and my sister then back for lunch.

Lazy afternoon, then I started searching for a photo of our wedding, knew I had one somewhere (an additional one to the album), as I had ordered photos of our children’s wedding. All because I have a frame for 3 photos and thought it would good with the weddings in (see extra).

As I got my chair delivered Friday, and I worked soooo much better, we have a desk being delivered tomorrow (Companies are down-sizing and selling off office supplies). I can then make the spare room my office - we will then have our dining table back. :)

Tonights, movie is Jumanji: The Next Level - good film on the original, Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Danny De Vito. Would watch again :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.