Sunny Saturday

Slept well last night...well better than the previous night! 

Not quite as hot today but still tee shirt weather. I actually dug out my Fat Face dress. .. warm enough to bare my legs!

Nice walk with Fletch in the woods.
 I dropped him and M off then went into town . I've hardly been in since March. The last  time I was there was just before M& S closed. It was surprisingly quiet for a Saturday. Lots of places to park. It was so sad to see so few people and more empty shops . 
I called into Pastures New for my special tea and then strolled up through Debenhams. It was quiet there too. Somehow browsing in shops wearing masks isn't much fun.
A quick dash to Tesco for fresh fish.

Back home and M was in quite a bit of discomfort with his ear . He tried 111 again and this time didn't have to wait too long to speak to someone..then another hour till the Dr from our surgery  phoned. He sent the prescription to Tesco so I was back there again. This time I took Fletch for a walk along Channel side first and took my camera. 
Antibiotics collected and fingers crossed they work. 

Thank you for the stars. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.