Another EB.........

Another day, full of activities and people!    The girls got a late walk this morning.   Then I was off to the grocery store.   Next I was pulled over by Alice who needed a few items.   Her back is very painful and doesn't trust herself driving when she is that uncomfortable.   Alice is a sharp, and astute person about her health.   When she doesn't feel she is safe behind the wheel, she won't drive.   Of course, I stopped to get her needed items and delivered them to her Villa.
     After my groceries were put away, I got some lunch and then walked the girls in-between rain showers that were blowing in and out.   There was thunder in the storms which caused me to stick close to home.
     In between rain drops, I got my mail, did a couple of loads of laundry, etc.,  and then got a phone call, was invited to go bike riding.   After I fed the girls I headed out and rode 10 miles on Silver.
The end result, was Busy, busy, rain interruptions, not getting a Blip, today.  I got the reminder on my phone about todays Blip.  Now, what was I going to do?    I was stumped, dark outside and the girls were tucked in under my bed covers.
     As I looked through the bedroom door, the AC was moving the dream catcher hung in my doorway.   Was La!   I had a Blip   I walk under that Catcher every night before I go to bed, and then I have peaceful dreams and rejuvenating sleep for the next morning and day.      It also provided me an  EB for today.  I had better start getting my days better organized and on the lookout for Blips earlier in the day!      :-)))))))))))
I am just having to darn much fun, every day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.