Freyjad

By Freyjad

Bird of Prey Workshop

I've been for a photography workshop with Tony & Carol Dilger at SMJ Falconry in Oxenhope; I know there are other Blippers who know this talented couple and although this is my third time there I've enjoyed it just as much as I have on previous occasions. I got back late yesterday after a very full day which is why I'm "back blipping" today, and I'll have to back blip tomorrow as well as although I've taken a shot I hope will do for today's blip I'm rapidly running out of time and energy.  I haven't yet seen all the pics I took yesterday as besides there being such a lot of them I've had to catch up on other things today which hasn't left any time much for sorting my blips out.

I hope to be back on track tomorrow and in the meantime thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoy looking at my shots from the workshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.