Two & Two

So after completing my two Christmas baubles, I decided I needed a little break and so I made two bracelets before starting back on making snowflakes for the Christmas baubles today.

I hope to make a dozen this year. Not sure I will do them all this design as this one is very labour intensive.

Today was a very quiet day. We had a night of thunderstorms and some of those carried over to today although it was drier late afternoon.

We had our own church service here at the house and watched/listened to Music & the Spoken Word.

We did FaceTime with the grandkids and they did a “fashion show” of all their face masks that their mum made for them for getting ready for school to start.

Austin starts tomorrow, Mason & Taylor on Tuesday and then Jackson begins next week. They all seem nervous and yet excited about starting back to in class school.

Stay home if you can. Take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.