Misty Monday beginning. Very Autumnal

I am posting a little earlier today as I have the intention of attempting to begin a painting up in our loft room, which is where I took the photo. 
I am always amazed that Blipper gennepher posts a painting each day. A challenge to herself. Go take a look. 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2741935003184137642     

Misty autumnal start to the morning. 
Currently having breakfast and the sky is brightening as the mist now begins to disperse.   
Our post arrived before  8. 30 am! Normally comes at lunchtime. 
It made me think about the present incumbent at the White House trying to defund the good old USPS! 
Well, I never, who'd have thought it! Especially when there's an Election coming up on November 3rd! 
We have the looney  (oops) looming Brexit on the horizon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.