High Key

I had an excellent night's sleep thank you, and woke refreshed.  

A few of you asked about burning feet and twitchy legs, which is something I've suffered from, probably since the menopause.  The powers that be don't seem to know why feet "burn" but I do feel as though they could self-combust, they're so hot.  Strangely it only happens when the feet are raised or when lying down.  Otherwise they are generally cold.

I think twitchy legs are a sign of tiredness, but it's when the nerve endings jangle.

There you go.

I haven't any exciting keys for the Mono Monday challenge, so here you have a high key Rudbeckia.

On another note, JJ and I went to MK this morning and had coffee in John Lewis before doing a circuit of the Centre.  I also made a few purchases in White Stuff and Apricot.  I also purchased a hairbrush in Boots along with a "Purple" shampoo to keep my grey hair properly grey (no, not purple).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.