Windows into my Life

By Tessa

My 100th Blip! Pukekura park Fountain New Plymouth

Well I thought I would try something a little different. This was taken with my ND8 filter and a graduated filter upside down so I could get the blue sky as well. It was a little to windy for the perfect shot but I thought the results weren't to bad. This ending up being a 6 sec exposure. I will try again when there is no wind maybe first thing in the morning.
As well as getting this shot I have put together my Photographic bucket List.
As this is my 100th blip I have come up with 100 things I would like to photograph before I kick the bucket.
Here it is in no particular order accept for Linkin Park as we are going on the 21st to see them in Auckland! Cant wait!


Linkin Park in concert
The fox glacier
Milford sound track
Sutherland falls
The lake at the top of Mt Ruapehu
The light house Cape reanga
The view from the top of the The Pinnacles Track.
Moeraki boulders
Queenstown
Frans Josef Glacier
Authors pass
Keas
A Tuatara
Cathedral cove
Stuart island
A kakapo parrot
Coromandel peninsular
Ninety mile beach
The route burn track
The barber of Greymouth

U2 in concert
30 seconds to mars in concert
Coldplay in concert
Emperor penguins at Antarctica
Angel falls
Niagra falls
Paris
The Eiffel Tower
The haunted hotel at tequendama falls
The sixteenth chapel
York minster England
Westminster Cathedral
St Paul's cathedral London
Big Ben
St vitus cathedral Prague
Scotland
Cambusnethan priory (abandoned)
Shandon house (abandoned)
Hafodunos hall Wales (abandoned)
Rome
The amazon river
Toucan (amazon bird)
Scarlet Macaw (amazon bird)
humming bird (amazon bird)
Hoatzin (amazon bird)
Jaguar
Tigers in India
Judhpur
Judhpur makak monkeys
Judhpur markets
Judhpur rat temple
Judhpur fort
The Ganges river
Mt Everest
The Grand Canyon
Havasu falls
Yellow stone park
Brown bear
a wild wolf
An American bald eagle
A snow Leopard
A Neelgai
A masked Owl
Africa
Red and Yellow Barbet (african bird)
Crowned Crane (african bird)
Saddle-billed Stork (african bird)
A tarantula
Elephants
Lions
Galapagos island
Polar bear in the wild
Whales
Northern lights
A tornado
An active volcano
Italy especially Venice
Blue lagoon Iceland
Marble caves in chile
The ancient temple carved into the cliffs of Jordan
Nepal
The Great Wall of china
Canada
Alaska
Swiss Alps Switzerland
White cliffs of Dover
Norway
Glass beach California
Ghost town Chernobyl
Detroits abandoned houses
UFO houses of sanjhih
Kolmanskop Namibia city buried in sand
Craco Italy medieval ruins
Oradour-sur-glane France ruins WWII massacre by German soldiers
Gunkanjima Japan the forbidden island abandoned ruins
Famagusta Cyprus, ghost town

Who I want to be photographed with
Obama
Brad pit
Jared Leto
The Queen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.