Windows into my Life

By Tessa

Orb Web Spider Building its web!

Had a bit of a ruff day. My 8 year old son came off his bike last night sustaining a rather nasty concussion. I spent the better part of 5 hours into the wee hours of the morning at the ANE then the rest of the night checking on him to make sure he wasn't getting worse. He was really confused to begin with and although the accident happened at about 7pm he cant remember most of yesterday. I was tempted to not to go hunting for a blip due to being so tired but I made the effort and I was rewarded with this.

This guy caught my eye while he was weaving his web. His acrobatic style was very intriguing. The colour of his back was a very pretty pale yellow and the redness of his legs made it all look like a pretty dance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.