Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

WOW

300 blips today. Is that even possible? Didn't I just start blipping a few months ago? This has been so much fun. It has also been such a blessing to me. When I was struggling so with my beloved cat Cuddles passing you were there for me. She was sick for a long time and I was having such a hard time. I shared, you cared. I was so blessed by the love and compassion my blip friends showed me. I have so enjoyed seeing the wonderful blips you all take and reading your stories. I have also enjoy the fun and kind comments you have made on my journal. I don't think there is anything like the blip community anywhere. I also feel I have developed some lovely friendships too. Thanks everyone for making my last 300 days better than it ever could have been without all of you.

Blip 100

Blip 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.