Hola

Did I say I love cooking for my tribe?

I was really busy since this morning consequently planning and cooking few things.

I was longing for a Gaspacho ever since I purchased few types very ripe tomatoes plus I added few from my veg plot. See the garnish - its them :)

I also made an Artisan bread (see Extra Photo), which came out really nice and I used some of the croutons fried with some garlic oil and fresh oregano.

And finally I have made a Chocolate Chip Cake which for some reason came out a bit untidy and crumble (must be the quantities - too much for the loaf cake tin - and just simply oozed out). So I put my thinking hat on and made the loaf into Choc Chips Cake Pops. Still in covering in Choc Ganache process and sprinkles, so it might appear as my Blip for tomorrow once sets in the fridge.

Now kitchen cleaning time and I can put my feet up.

What do you think about my creations today, happy to know?

Big mwah!

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.